Strict Standards: Non-static method XoopsLogger::getInstance() should not be called statically in /homepages/45/d179174902/htdocs/centralu/class/logger/xoopslogger.php on line 358

Strict Standards: Non-static method XoopsLogger::getInstance() should not be called statically in /homepages/45/d179174902/htdocs/centralu/class/logger/xoopslogger.php on line 358

CUNT Student Body Information & Community - Sabbatical [Community Forums - General Chat]

Section Menu

Recent Posts

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!

Sabbatical
Potential Student
From Harlow Dorms S-308
Hi everyone, I'm an exchange student, Greek family but from Australia, and I arrived here, but it seems awfully quiet. Have I transferred to the college during the off season? Can anyone let me know because I'm quite anxious to study at such a prestigious campus. Thanking you in advance,
Yarina

Posted on: 2009/12/2 14:09
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer

Re: Sabbatical
Sophomore Chatter
From Harlow Dorms, Room I-205
Yeah, it has been quiet around here lately, but I blame that on the connection problems the site had a while back. But if we see some action on the forums again I am sure more will join in when they notice.

But welcome to Central U. I hope you enjoy your time here. I surely have so far.

Any idea what your major is gonna be yet? (I'm still undecided myself.)

Posted on: 2009/12/2 23:58

Potential Student
From Harlow Dorms S-308
Oh ok thanks Leon, I heard that student admin was doing something to the site, but as a new student I wasn't sure. I'm not sure yet about my major- I enrolled in Arts and Human Movement, but I don't have to pick my majors until half way through semester so I'm just thinking about them. If anyone can give me some advice about life on campus, majors and social events, I'd be really grateful- I'm basically just a simple country girl :P

Posted on: 2009/12/3 14:14

Sophomore Chatter
From Oak Hall